Eight more chemicals require application for authorization to continue use or they’ll be banned under REACH in 2015 (Annex XIV):┬ádiisobutyl phthalate (DIBP), diarsenic trioxide, diarsenic pentaoxide, lead chromate, lead sulfochromate yellow (C.I. Pigment Yellow 34), lead chromate molybdate sulphate red (C.I. Pigment Red 104), tris (2-chloroethyl) phosphate (TCEP) and 2,4-dinitrotoluene (2,4-DNT)


That makes 14 chemicals so far.

Leave a reply